Отзывы пациентов – доктор Алекс Штейншлюгер – New York Urology Specialists

Лучший уролог в США

Доктор Алекс Штейншлюгер входит в десятку самых востребованных урологов в Соединенных Штатах по данным независимого рейтинга от Vitals.com.  Доктор Алекс Штейншлюгер сертифицирован в области урологии Американским Советом по Урологии и Американским Советом по Meдицинским Специальностям (ABMS)

Patients Reviews

Overall Rating:

4

Total Ratings

4

Total Reviews

47

Ratings

Ease of Appointment: Bedside Manner:
Promptness: Spends Time with Me:
Courteous Staff: Follows Up After Visit:
Accurate Diagnosis:

Patient review
by on Jan 24, 2020

Buen doctor
by on Jan 14, 2020

Muy buen doctor. Y sobre todo el personal muy amable se preocupan por uno buen servicio

Thank you for your hlep
by on Dec 10, 2019

Amazing doctor and staff. Thank you!

Peronis Disease
by on Aug 04, 2019

Dr Alex was both knowledgeable and concise with his diagnosis and advice which was well received. Dr was her knowledgeable in the subject and provided good advice.

Review
by on Jul 26, 2019

The staff are very friendly and efficient. Appointment ease is excellent. Dr. S. is terrific diagnostician, answers your questions quickly tries to assess how you are doing and focus on the purpose(s) of our visit Treatment alternatives are discussed . The longer you are a patient, the better the experience is.

3P Removal
by on Jul 24, 2019

Went to get my penile papule remove. Got done same day, it was fast, great staff, and most importantly, pleased with the result.

Recommendation
by on Jul 18, 2019

Therefore I would like to recommend you to anyone who need your services.

Urology Visit
by on Jul 18, 2019

Staff were all very welcoming. Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger was very knowledgeable and attentive during my time spent with him.

Review
by on Jul 15, 2019

I was very satisfied with the rezum surgery.

Outstanding
by on Jul 09, 2019

Went in for a procedure with Dr. Alex and he was very calm and thorough about the the operation and the recovery. From the front desk to his assistants, everyone was very courteous, professional and polite. I highly recommend NY Urologist Specialist. They are outstanding!!!

Care at NY Urology Specialists
by on Jul 06, 2019

I am a 54 year-old male who is extremely happy with my care at New York Urology Specialists. I came to see Dr. Alex out of near desperation after consulting with three other urologists. Literally over one night, I began experiencing severe penile pain and burning. None of the other urologists were able to help diagnose what my problem was and seemingly didn't take my problem very seriously. In fact, one of them specifically told me at it had nothing to do with my prostate. After 6 weeks of suffering, I saw Dr. Alex. He examined me and gave me some tests and lab work. He very quickly ascertained that my problem was due to an enlarged prostate. He proscribed medicine to deal with my pain in the short-term and keep my prostate size in check over the long-term. My problem quickly disappeared. Today, 5 years later, I feel great. Dr, Alex listens to you as a patient, takes your opinion and health concerns seriously and knows his field inside-and-out so that you can get proper treatment for your problem. I can't thank him enough for diagnosing and solving my malady - you sometimes can't appreciate a problem until you have it. Getting rid of it and getting back to normal is so important - I am so glad that I saw Dr. Alex for my problem.

Highly grateful
by on Jun 18, 2019

Dr. Shteynshlyuger is a very patient, understanding and caring doctor. I came to take opinion on my father’s treatment going on in my home country. Highly satisfied from his responses. He even responded to so many of my queries through patient portal . Highly grateful.

Professional staff as well as the Doctor
by on Jun 18, 2019

Professional staff as well as the Doctor

No scalpel vasectomy
by on Apr 26, 2019

All is perfect. Was perfectly done. Fast recovery. Healed fast.. not 1 complaint

review
by on Mar 27, 2019

GREAT ENVIRONMENT AND STAFF

Great follow ups
by on Mar 17, 2019

Overall, I am happy with the services provided by Dr. Alex and his office staff. They are second to none when regarding follow-ups and getting back to you promptly, which is definitely not always the case with specialists. Furthermore, living abroad, he has offered to continue to treat me via skype and through email, which has been hugely helpful considering the medical care where I live is not as comprehensive as in the United States.

Review
by on Jan 28, 2019

Absolutely amazing!

My experience
by on Nov 08, 2018

I had a Rezum procedure done a couple of months ago and now my symptoms have improved and quality of life has significantly changed. The Doctor and staff are excellent and I am very satisfied with the services - the surgery and post care. Would highly recommend Dr. Shteynshlyuger.

Circumcision
by on Oct 27, 2018

Dr Alex is a wonderful Urologist Among the best. Patient, caring, professional. Highly recommend him and his efficient staff. Thanks

Rezum procedure
by on Oct 24, 2018

I have been a patient of another Urologist for years, with no positive results. Then I learned about Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger through a TV newscast. I immediately decided to have a consultation with him. Best decision I ever made!!! Dr. Alex performed the Rezum procedure and has literally changed my life. I highly recommend Dr. Alex and his staff to anyone who wants the most caring, capable and result oriented urological medical care. Thumbs up to Dr. Alex and staff!!!!!!!!!

First class Surgeon & staff
by on Sep 24, 2018

From the very appointment to the last follow-up visit, I felt I was at the right place and with the right people around me. Dr. Alex Stheynshlyuger and his staff made it easy and confortable. I would recommend them to every man.

Satisfied Patient
by on Sep 15, 2018

I am very please and satisfied with everything that has been offorded to me by New York Urology Specialist Office.....Dr Alex

Friendly , courteous, effiecient and professional
by on Sep 15, 2018

Wyts Wyts recommends New York Urology Specialists via Facebook. September 15, 2018 · Friendly , courteous, effiecient and professional staff members. This office i highly recommend for any and all Urology matters. Dr Alex Shteynshlyuger is very professional and knowledgable easy to communicate with. Thanks Dr Alex

Surgical Procedure
by on Sep 01, 2018

Dr Alex and his staff are through professionals in every sense of the word. From initial diagnosis to a period of evaluating and ruling out options, we decided upon a surgical solution, which appears for the most part to have corrected the issue. Thanks to Ana, and the staff, especially Dr. Alex for treating me so well. Best regards, Lee

Review
by on Aug 16, 2018

Outstanding service

A very good doctor
by on Aug 15, 2018

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyugerand is careful, patient, experienced. Uses innovative approaches, that actually yield results. He is indeed a good doctor, in every sense

urology services
by on Apr 11, 2018

I am very satisfied with the treatment I received at new york urology specialist and would recommend them to other patients.they are the very best.

Excellent doctor
by on Feb 19, 2018

I saw Dr. Alex for kidney stones. I'm very pleased with the results.

Excellent services. Very knownelge
by on Jan 31, 2018

We came to New your urologiy specialist from another state for a second opinion . Dr Shteynshlyuger was able to make the diagnosis in his office which was very convenient for the patient. His staff is very knowledgeable and very competent.

My wife was elated
by on Jan 15, 2018

Well I put it to use last night and man, good job. My wife was elated. u made it much better somehow, so thank u for fixing my penis

Thank you for your hlep
by on Dec 14, 2017

Hello, I wanted to simply thank you for your help. My condition has improved. I saw my regular Urologist yesterday and he agreed with everything you said. I am most appreciative of the speed and efficiency with which I was able to see you. I will be using the cream for another 2-3 weeks and hopefully that will be the end of my trouble. However, if not you can be assured that I will visit your practice again. Thank you for seeing me yesterday. In many ways my mind was put at ease. The operation is very efficient and professional.

Thankful
by on Dec 05, 2017

"Cannot express how thankful I am I found Dr. Shtetnshlyuger. After undergoing surgery to correct a penile torsion I couldn't be happier with the results. A great doctor who is clearly good at what he does. With something as important as your private area, It's nice to be able to rest easy and know you are in good hands.." via HealthGrades.com 12/5/2017

Review
by on Nov 19, 2017

I am writing to thank dr. Alex. He is thorough, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I have seen him for ED and prostate issues, and he has explained all my options clearly, and found solutions that have been a great help. thank you! I highly recommend both Dr. Alex and his staff, which I find to be helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. They are a pleasure to deal with and all have been a great help.

Frenulectomy
by on Nov 18, 2017

The attention and care that I received were reassuring and superb. My uneasiness was quickly dispelled by the skill and efficiency they demonstrated during the brief procedure. As a result, my comfort and appearance has improved considerably, and I highly value both Dr. Alex and his staff.

Dr visit
by on Sep 14, 2017

I am very much thankful for meeting Dr Alex .I had a very serious medical problem I visited many doctors but none could not help me it was very difficult for me until I visited Dr Alex after a couple visits my medical problem is no more I feel very great also I felt almost 20 years younger Dr Alex is second to none fantastic doctor. Thanks again Dr Alex from my family.

Urination problem
by on Aug 25, 2017

Thank you New York Urology Specialists for helping with my problem. The doctor and the staff are great!

Good Dr. who cares about his patients
by on Aug 18, 2017

Received circumcision from Dr. Shteynshlyuger. Dr. Shteynshlyuger is a very good specialist who cares for his patients. He was always concerned with my physical and mental comfort prior, during and post-operation. Dr. Alex is very thorough in his work to assess any problems and provide the necessary solution. Being that he has recently moved to a new location, this may afford for speedier appointments and easier flow of patients in and out. In addition, more personal space for waiting patients. If there was any con, it would be, the lack of space at his prior office and being able to see his patients at the appointed time, but a necessary sacrifice for good, careful work. I would recommend him as a very good doctor.

No scalpel vasectomy
by on Jun 06, 2017

I can't imagine a vasectomy procedure going more smoothly. I was playing tennis 5 days later. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and made me feel very comfortable with his great bedside manner. If you're coming to see him or considering seeing him, be rest assured that you're in good hands! Go for no scalpel vasectomy.

Genius
by on Jun 04, 2017

" He found my source of testicular pain that was missed by a Urologist from my insurance provider. Although I paid to go out of network- any price is less than testicular pain. He is generous with his time and will not short change anyone for care." via Vitals.com Posted on June 4th, 2017

Worth the wait
by on Nov 15, 2014

I went to see Dr. Shteynshlyuger for a second opinion about a urinary problem after having a continuing issue for many months that wasn\'t getting better. He seemed very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. Cons: If you\'re not the first patient the wait can be LONG.

Thank you
by on Jul 03, 2014

Since starting the [medications], my cramps and burning have mostly gone. The biggest benefit is my leaking has been reduced to the lowest amount in almost 10 years.

Excellent doctor
by on Jul 03, 2014

I am feeling better now after visiting clinic New York urology specialists. Excellent staff and appointment on time.

My cramps and burning are gone
by on May 23, 2013

Dear Dr. Alex – Since starting the [treatment], my cramps and burning have mostly gone. The biggest benefit is my leaking has been reduced to the lowest amount in almost 10 years. Charles M. Date: 2013

Thanks to you
by on May 16, 2013

Dear Dr. Alex -On behalf of John and myself – Our thanks to you for the care and concern of your help to Jack with his cancer problems. We will miss you & wish you only the best. Sincerely John & Pat Date: 2013

Thank you for excellent care
by on Jan 07, 2013

Dear Dr. Alex: We want to thank you for the excellent care you provided for George during his emergency operation and the follow up treatment. Your quiet, confident manner was reassuring to us during a very scary time for us. We will never forget you. George Sally R. Date: 2013

We appreciate all that you did to help my dad
by on Sep 17, 2012

Dear Dr. Alex – I just wanted to write you a note to thank you for all of the care you have gave to my father during his illness. We appreciate all that you did to help my dad through his illness. We wanted to be sure to let you know how much it meant to us. Sincerely Joanne R.

We love you!
by on Feb 16, 2012

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger and Staff – Thank you so much for taking care of my husband Bob. Dr. Alex: I thank God everyday for you. You were an answer to prayer.

 

Если у вас есть  какие-либо  вопросы, или если вы хотите назначить консультацию, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами или позвоните по телефону/напишите смс-сообщение: 1-646-663-4477 (США).  

У нас отличные отзывы от пациентов и их партнеров.   Информация для пациентов из других штатов или стран.  

Мы предлагаем доступные цены за лечение у ведущего уролога, есть ли у вас страховка или нет.     Есть возможность виртуальных видео-консультаций.

Мы работаем в будние и выходные дни, а также по вечерам.


Почему выбор “New York Urology Specialists” для лечения урологических заболеваний является разумным выбором.

  • Сертифицированный уролог
  • Применение последних достижений доказательной медицины, основанных на передовых медицинских исследованиях
  • Сертифицированный уролог, окончивший клиническую аспирантуру (fellowship)
  • Высококвалифицированные урологи с международной репутацией
  • Лучшая урологическая клиника в Нью-Йорке и окружающих регионах.

Сертифицированные в Урологии Американским Советом Медицинских Специальностей (American Board of Medical Specialties) врачи-урологи в Нью-Йорке

Наш сертифицированный уролог имеет более 10 лет опыта предоставления урологической помощи некоторым из самых сложных пациентов, которые, в дополнение к урологическим проблемам, имели другие разнообразные заболевания, такие как диабет, болезни сердца, инсульты, сердечные приступы, гипертонию, рассеянный склероз, ХОБЛ и астму, апноэ, высокий уровень холестерина и ожирение, рак толстой кишки.

Хотите узнать больше? Читайте Что такое урология и что лечат урологи?

 

Запишитесь на прием к доктору Штейншлюгеру:

Звоните/напишите смс-сообщение сегодня: 1-646-663-4477 (США  или  запишитесь на прием   онлайн

Доктор Алекс Штейншлюгер сертифицированный уролог, окончивший клиническую аспирантуру (fellowship) и имеющий опыт в диагностике и лечении урологических проблем у мужчин и женщин с использованием современных эффективных и проверенных методов лечения.  Он предлагает эффективное лечение урологических проблем у мужчин и женщин, сексуальных проблем, в том числе эректильной дисфункции, болезни Пейрони у мужчин.

Его настоятельно рекомендуют ведущие врачи-терапевты Нью-Йорка. Если у вас или у кого-то из ваших знакомых возникли урологические симптомы, назначьте консультацию  чтобы воспользоваться экспертным советом доктора Штейншлюгера.  Свяжитесь с нами  в случае возникновения любых вопросов.

Аффилиация с ведущими больницами в Нью-Йорке

Доктор Штейншлюгер является аффилированным врачом Нью-Йоркской-пресвитерианской Бруклинской методистской больницы (New York-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital), Медицинского центра Маймонидос и хирургического центра Gramercy на Манхэттене.


Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, или если вы хотите  назначить консультацию, пожалуйста,  свяжитесь с нами или позвоните по телефону/напишите смс-сообщение: 1-646-663-4477 (США).  

У нас отличные отзывы от пациентов и их партнеров.   Информация для пациентов из других штатов или стран.  

Мы предлагаем доступные расходы на лечение у ведущего уролога, есть ли у вас страховка или нет.     Есть возможность виртуальных видео-посещений .

Мы работаем в будние и выходные дни, а также по вечерам.


 

This post is also available in: Английский Испанский Арабский