Patient Testimonials – New York Urology Specialists


If you have any questions, to schedule a consultation or if you need a second opinion, please contact us or call (646) 663-5922

We offer weekday, weekend and evening office hours.


Patients Reviews

Overall Rating:

4

Total Ratings

4

Total Reviews

15

Ratings

Ease of Appointment: Bedside Manner:
Promptness: Spends Time with Me:
Courteous Staff: Follows Up After Visit:
Accurate Diagnosis:

Urology Visit
by on Jul 18, 2019

Staff were all very welcoming. Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger was very knowledgeable and attentive during my time spent with him.

Recommendation
by on Jul 18, 2019

Therefore I would like to recommend you to anyone who need your services.

Outstanding
by on Jul 09, 2019

Went in for a procedure with Dr. Alex and he was very calm and thorough about the the operation and the recovery. From the front desk to his assistants, everyone was very courteous, professional and polite. I highly recommend NY Urologist Specialist. They are outstanding!!!

Professional staff as well as the Doctor
by on Jun 18, 2019

Professional staff as well as the Doctor

First class Surgeon & staff
by on Sep 24, 2018

From the very appointment to the last follow-up visit, I felt I was at the right place and with the right people around me. Dr. Alex Stheynshlyuger and his staff made it easy and confortable. I would recommend them to every man.

Satisfied Patient
by on Sep 15, 2018

I am very please and satisfied with everything that has been offorded to me by New York Urology Specialist Office.....Dr Alex

Surgical Procedure
by on Sep 01, 2018

Dr Alex and his staff are through professionals in every sense of the word. From initial diagnosis to a period of evaluating and ruling out options, we decided upon a surgical solution, which appears for the most part to have corrected the issue. Thanks to Ana, and the staff, especially Dr. Alex for treating me so well. Best regards, Lee

I would recommend the doctor
by on Aug 29, 2018

"I had a vasectomy done in April, the doctor and staff we great. The procedure went exactly how the doctor described. I called the doctor with concerns after the procedure and he responded quickly. I would recommend the doctor for anyone looking to have this procedure done." via HealthGrades.com Aug. 29, 2018

Review
by on Aug 16, 2018

Outstanding service

urology services
by on Apr 11, 2018

I am very satisfied with the treatment I received at new york urology specialist and would recommend them to other patients.they are the very best.

Review
by on Nov 19, 2017

I am writing to thank dr. Alex. He is thorough, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I have seen him for ED and prostate issues, and he has explained all my options clearly, and found solutions that have been a great help. thank you! I highly recommend both Dr. Alex and his staff, which I find to be helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. They are a pleasure to deal with and all have been a great help.

Dr visit
by on Sep 14, 2017

I am very much thankful for meeting Dr Alex .I had a very serious medical problem I visited many doctors but none could not help me it was very difficult for me until I visited Dr Alex after a couple visits my medical problem is no more I feel very great also I felt almost 20 years younger Dr Alex is second to none fantastic doctor. Thanks again Dr Alex from my family.

No scalpel vasectomy
by on Jun 06, 2017

I can't imagine a vasectomy procedure going more smoothly. I was playing tennis 5 days later. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and made me feel very comfortable with his great bedside manner. If you're coming to see him or considering seeing him, be rest assured that you're in good hands! Go for no scalpel vasectomy.

Excellent doctor
by on Jul 03, 2014

I am feeling better now after visiting clinic New York urology specialists. Excellent staff and appointment on time.

We love you!
by on Feb 16, 2012

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger and Staff – Thank you so much for taking care of my husband Bob. Dr. Alex: I thank God everyday for you. You were an answer to prayer.

Vasectomy in Young Men
Dear Dr. Alex: We want to thank you for the excellent care you provided for George during his emergency operation [for blood in urine] and the follow up treatment. Your quiet, confident manner was reassuring to us during a very scary time for us. We will never forget you.
George Sally R. Date: 2013

Dear Dr. Alex -On behalf of John and myself – Our thanks to you for the care and concern of your help to Jack with his cancer problems. We will miss you & wish you only the best. Sincerely John & Pat Date: 2013
Dear Dr. Alex – Since starting the Vesicare, my cramps and burning have mostly gone. The biggest benefit is my leaking has been reduced to the lowest amount in almost 10 years. Charles M. Date: 2013
Dear Dr. Alex – I just wanted to write you a note to thank you for all of the care you have gave to my father during his illness. We appreciate all that you did to help my dad through his illness. We wanted to be sure to let you know how much it meant to us. Sincerely Joanne R. Date: 2012
Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger and Staff – Thank you so much for taking care of my husband Bob. Dr. Alex: I thank God everyday for you. You were an answer to prayer. Joyce T. – We love you! Date: 2012

What You Need to Know:

Learn More About:


If you have any questions, to schedule a consultation or if you need a second opinion, please contact us or call (646) 663-5922

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is an experienced vasectomy specialist who performs no-scalpel vasectomy with minimal discomfort for adult men who do not desire children and seek an effective permanent contraceptive option.


.  

 

Top