Patient Reviews & Testimonials – Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger – New York Urology Specialists

 

Verified Patient Reviews and Testimonials for Alex Shteynshlyuger MD

Patients Reviews

Overall Rating:

4

Total Ratings

4

Total Reviews

18

Ratings

Ease of Appointment: Bedside Manner:
Promptness: Spends Time with Me:
Courteous Staff: Follows Up After Visit:
Accurate Diagnosis:

Peronis Disease
by on Aug 04, 2019

Dr Alex was both knowledgeable and concise with his diagnosis and advice which was well received. Dr was her knowledgeable in the subject and provided good advice.

3P Removal
by on Jul 24, 2019

Went to get my penile papule remove. Got done same day, it was fast, great staff, and most importantly, pleased with the result.

Urology Visit
by on Jul 18, 2019

Staff were all very welcoming. Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger was very knowledgeable and attentive during my time spent with him.

Recommendation
by on Jul 18, 2019

Therefore I would like to recommend you to anyone who need your services.

Outstanding
by on Jul 09, 2019

Went in for a procedure with Dr. Alex and he was very calm and thorough about the the operation and the recovery. From the front desk to his assistants, everyone was very courteous, professional and polite. I highly recommend NY Urologist Specialist. They are outstanding!!!

Satisfied Patient
by on Sep 15, 2018

I am very please and satisfied with everything that has been offorded to me by New York Urology Specialist Office.....Dr Alex

Friendly , courteous, effiecient and professional
by on Sep 15, 2018

Wyts Wyts recommends New York Urology Specialists via Facebook. September 15, 2018 · Friendly , courteous, effiecient and professional staff members. This office i highly recommend for any and all Urology matters. Dr Alex Shteynshlyuger is very professional and knowledgable easy to communicate with. Thanks Dr Alex

Surgical Procedure
by on Sep 01, 2018

Dr Alex and his staff are through professionals in every sense of the word. From initial diagnosis to a period of evaluating and ruling out options, we decided upon a surgical solution, which appears for the most part to have corrected the issue. Thanks to Ana, and the staff, especially Dr. Alex for treating me so well. Best regards, Lee

Review
by on Aug 16, 2018

Outstanding service

A very good doctor
by on Aug 15, 2018

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyugerand is careful, patient, experienced. Uses innovative approaches, that actually yield results. He is indeed a good doctor, in every sense

urology services
by on Apr 11, 2018

I am very satisfied with the treatment I received at new york urology specialist and would recommend them to other patients.they are the very best.

My wife was elated
by on Jan 15, 2018

Well I put it to use last night and man, good job. My wife was elated. u made it much better somehow, so thank u for fixing my penis

Thankful
by on Dec 05, 2017

"Cannot express how thankful I am I found Dr. Shtetnshlyuger. After undergoing surgery to correct a penile torsion I couldn't be happier with the results. A great doctor who is clearly good at what he does. With something as important as your private area, It's nice to be able to rest easy and know you are in good hands.." via HealthGrades.com 12/5/2017

Review
by on Nov 19, 2017

I am writing to thank dr. Alex. He is thorough, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I have seen him for ED and prostate issues, and he has explained all my options clearly, and found solutions that have been a great help. thank you! I highly recommend both Dr. Alex and his staff, which I find to be helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. They are a pleasure to deal with and all have been a great help.

Dr visit
by on Sep 14, 2017

I am very much thankful for meeting Dr Alex .I had a very serious medical problem I visited many doctors but none could not help me it was very difficult for me until I visited Dr Alex after a couple visits my medical problem is no more I feel very great also I felt almost 20 years younger Dr Alex is second to none fantastic doctor. Thanks again Dr Alex from my family.

Excellent doctor
by on Jul 03, 2014

I am feeling better now after visiting clinic New York urology specialists. Excellent staff and appointment on time.

Thank you for excellent care
by on Jan 07, 2013

Dear Dr. Alex: We want to thank you for the excellent care you provided for George during his emergency operation and the follow up treatment. Your quiet, confident manner was reassuring to us during a very scary time for us. We will never forget you. George Sally R. Date: 2013

We love you!
by on Feb 16, 2012

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger and Staff – Thank you so much for taking care of my husband Bob. Dr. Alex: I thank God everyday for you. You were an answer to prayer.

Older Reviews and Yelp Testimonials

Dear Dr. Alex: We want to thank you for the excellent care you provided for George during his emergency operation [for blood in urine] and the follow up treatment. Your quiet, confident manner was reassuring to us during a very scary time for us. We will never forget you.  George Sally R.  Date: 2013
Dear Dr. Alex -On behalf of John and myself – Our thanks to you for the care and concern of your help to Jack with his cancer problems. We will miss you & wish you only the best. Sincerely John & Pat Date: 2013
Dear Dr. Alex – Since starting the Vesicare, my cramps and burning have mostly gone. The biggest benefit is my leaking has been reduced to the lowest amount in almost 10 years.   Charles M.  Date: 2013
Dear Dr. Alex – I just wanted to write you a note to thank you for all of the care you have gave to my father during his illness. We appreciate all that you did to help my dad through his illness. We wanted to be sure to let you know how much it meant to us. Sincerely Joanne R.  Date: 2012
Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger and Staff – Thank you so much for taking care of my husband Bob.  Dr. Alex: I thank God everyday for you. You were an answer to prayer.  Joyce T. – We love you! Date: 2012

We Treat Some of the Most Complex ED Problems Including:

Schedule an Appointment with Dr. Shteynshlyuger:

Call/text today: 1-646-663-5211 or make an appointment online

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is a fellowship-trained board-certified urologist with expertise in evaluation and treatment of sexual and erection problems in men using modern effective and proven treatment methods.  We offer inflatable penile implant, shockwave therapy for ED and treatment for Peyronie’s disease.

He is highly recommended by top primary care physicians in the New York area. If you or someone you know has been experiencing urological symptoms, make an appointment to take advantage of Dr. Shteynshlyuger’s expert advice. Please feel free to contact us with any questions.


If you have any questions, to schedule a consultation please contact us or call/text: 1-646-663-5211.

Top