رعاية المسالك البولية للرجال والنساء في مدينة نيويورك

shutterstock 338172617 300x300 - أفضل أخصائي مسالك بولية - مدينة نيويورك - جدولة موعد اليوم سواء كان لديك حالة طوارئ أو تحتاج إلى رأي ثانٍ  من أخصائيي المسالك البولية الخبراء والمبجلين لدينا، فنحن مستعدون لمساعدتك.   سيقوم أخصائيو المسالك البولية المدربون أكاديميًا لدينا بتقييمك بشكل كامل، والوصول لتشخيص، والإجابة على أسئلتك، وسيساعدونك على اختيار أفضل علاج ممكن مناسب لك.  

إننا نقدم أحدث رعاية للمسالك البولية للرجال والنساء الذين يعانون من مشاكل معقدة بالمسالك البولية. نقدم كلًا من الرعاية الجراحية وغير الجراحية داخل إعدادات العيادة والمستشفى. نرى المرضى من جميع أنحاء مدينة نيويورك، ومناطق أخرى من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وكندا، وأمريكا الجنوبية، ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي وغيرهم من المرضى الدوليين. 


إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، لتحديد موعد للاستشارة، يُرجى التواصل معنا أو الاتصال/إرسال رسالة إلى: 1-646-663-4477 (USA).

لدينا مراجعات ممتازة من المرضى وشركائهم. معلومات عن المرضى من خارج الولاية والمرضى الدوليين

نقدم تكاليف معقولة تحديد موعد للعلاج من قبل أخصائي مسالك بولية مع أو بدون تأمين.


أخصائيو المسالك البولية المتمرسون

إن أخصائيي المسالك البولية الحاصلون على شهادة البورد الأمريكي في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists)، إننا مستعدون للتدخل وتوفير الرعاية الطبية على مستوى عالمي لاحتياجات المسالك البولية الخاصة بك. تتأصل فلسفتنا في تقديم النهج الشخصي لكل مريض مقرون بأحدث المعارف والابتكارات الطبية.

نحن متخصصون في تقديم الرعاية للرجال والنساء ذوي احتياجات المسالك البولية المعقدة. كما نقدم آراءً ثانية للمرضى الذين لم يستفيدوا من النهج الطبي التقليدي ويحتاجون إلى خطة فردية لرعاية مشاكل المسالك البولية لديهم.

في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists)، ندعوك لتجربة مستوى أعلى من رعاية المسالك البولية. من الجراحة الروبوتية إلى العلاجات الأكثر فعالية لسرطانات المثانة والبروستاتا، إننا نتجاوز المعايير الوطنية للجودة لمرضانا.

رعاية مبتكرة للمسالك البولية

2017 Patient Choice Award small cropped - أفضل أخصائي مسالك بولية - مدينة نيويورك - جدولة موعد اليوم

بصفته أخصائي مسالك بولية معروف على الصعيد الوطني ومعترف به من قبل الجمعية الأمريكية المسالك البولية، فإن خبراته دائمًا مطلوبة بشدة. وهو حاصل على شهادة البورد الأمريكي في طب المسالك البولية من قبل المجلس الأمريكي لجراحة المسالك البولية ومعترف به من قبل المجلس الأمريكي للتخصصات الطبية.

وهو من بين عدد قليل من أطباء المسالك البولية المدربين في برنامج الزمالة في طب أورام المسالك البولية والغدد التناسلية بالحد الأدنى من الغازية. وهو يستخدم أحدث العلاجات والتقنيات التي ثبتت فعاليتها علميًا.

 

 

Top Urologist in NYC
Top Urologist in NYC
Dr. Shteynshlyuger has been voted Top Urologist in NYC by an independent judgement based on patient feedback.
Award Winning Urologist
Award Winning Urologist
Dr. Shteynshlyuger's research has won national recognition from the American Urological Association (AUA), the most prestigious professional society for urologists in the United States.
Board Certified
Board Certified
Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is a board certified urologist recognized by American Board of Urology (ABU) as a highly qualified urologist meeting the highest criteria for quality and expertise.
Nationally Recognized
Nationally Recognized
Recognized nationally for research on prostate cancer.
Fellowship Trained
Fellowship Trained
Fellowship trained at top US New & World Report Hospital, Dr. Shteynshlyuger brings wealth of knowledge and expertise to his patients.
Highly Rated by Patients
Highly Rated by Patients
Dr. Shteynshlyuger is highly rated by patients for his compassion and hard work on behalf of his patients.
Committed to Patient Well-Being
Committed to Patient Well-Being
Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is a specialist in treatment of men and women with urinary and sexual problems.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا لطرح أي أسئلة.   كما نقدم الرعاية  للمرضى الدوليين والمرضى من خارج المنطقة داخل عياداتنا

التميّز في رعاية المسالك البولية للرجال والنساء

يرى الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر المرضى الذين يعانون من مجموعة متنوعة من المشاكل البولية. وهو يعالج الرجال والنساء الذين يحتاجون إلى رعاية متخصصة في المسالك البولية.  حيث يعالج وجود الدم في البول، وحصوات الكلى، مشاكل البول والمثانة لدى الرجال والنساء. إنه يساعد الرجال الذين يعانون من مشاكل البروستاتا، وتضخم البروستاتا الحميد، وسرطان البروستاتا وكذلك ضعف الانتصاب.

وحيث أنه طبيب أورام المسالك البولية المدرب في برنامج الزمالة، فإنه معروف برعايته لسرطان المثانة، وسرطان الكلى، وسرطان البروستاتا.   عندما يبحث المرضى عن طبيب مسالك بولية في بروكلين، ومانهاتن، وكوينز ومدينة نيويورك، يظهر الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر لسبب وجيه – أوراق اعتماده لا تشوبها شائبة. وهو يعتني حقًا بصحة مرضاه. إنه “تسديدة صائبة” وحلال للمشاكل.

علمٌ أفضل يعني رعاية أفضل.

من خلال التركيز على الطب القائم على الأدلة، يقدم أخصائيو المسالك البولية في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists) رعاية عالية الجودة مع آثار جانبية أقل.  ويترجم العلم الأفضل إلى مزيد من اليقين عندما يتعلق الأمر بخيارات العلاج ونتائجه. الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر متخصصٌ في تقييم وجود الدم في البول، وسرطان المثانة، وسرطان البروستاتا، ومشاكل البروستاتا، وتكيسات الكلى، وأورام الكلى، وسرطان الكلى، وكذلك حصوات الكلى الكبيرة. وهو ناشطٌ أيضًا في مجال البحوث والنشر على نطاق واسع.

منتسبون لأفضل المستشفيات في مدينة نيويورك

ينتسب الدكتور شتاينشليوغر إلى مستشفى نيويورك بريسبيتيريان بروكلين ميثوديست، ومركز ميمونيدس الطبي، ومركز جرميرسي الجراحي في مانهاتن.


أفضل أخصائي مسالك بولية في مانهاتن للمرضى الذين يبحثون عن طبيب المسالك البولية في بروكلين وكوينز وبرونكس وجزيرة ستاتن ومانهاتن

الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر هو من بين أفضل 10 ٪ من أطباء المسالك البولية الأكثر رواجًا في الولايات المتحدة وفقًا لتصنيفات مستقلة من موقع Vitals.com.  


أين يمكنك العثور على أفضل أخصائي مسالك بولية في مدينة نيويورك؟

في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists)، نقدم مواعيدًا في نفس اليوم مع تقييم تشخيصي وعلاج للرجال والنساء

الاتصال/إرسال رسالة اليوم إلى: 1-646-663-4477 (USA) أو   تحديد موعد عبر الإنترنت.    

نحن نقوم بإجراء تحاليل الدم والبول، والموجات فوق الصوتية على الكلى، والموجات فوق الصوتية على المثانة، والموجات فوق الصوتية على البروستاتا، و الموجات فوق الصوتية على الخصية.  عيادتنا مجهزة بـ أحدث الأجهزة لإجراء تنظير المثانة، واختبار ديناميكا البول، وقطع القناة المنوية بدون جراحة، وحقن البوتوكس في المثانة، وإزالة الثآليل التناسلية، والختان ، وإجراءات ريزوم (Rezum) ويورولفت (Urolift). يقوم أخصائيو المسالك البولية المتمرسون لدينا بإجراء إزالة الثآليل التناسلية، وختان الكبار، وقطع القناة المنوية بدون جراحة، وزراعة دعامات القضيب، وإجراء يولولفت (Urolift) بالإضافة إلى العديد من العمليات الجراحية الأخرى.  نحن نعالج المشاكل الجنسية و مشاكل الانتصاب ونقدم اختبارًا شاملًا للكشف عن الأمراض المنقولة جنسيًا (STD) للعدوى. نقدم مواعيدًا سرية وتتسم بالخصوصية. أسعارنا معقولة مع أو بدون تأمين. كما نقدم التحقق المجاني من تغطية التأمين.

تكلفة العلاج والتأمين

في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists)، نقدم العلاج بأسعارٍ معقولة للرجال والنساء. أسعارنا منخفضة للمرضى الذين ليس لديهم تأمين ولأولئك الذين لديهم خطط دفع مشترك عالية، أو خصومات عالية أو خطط تأمين لا تغطي تكاليف العلاج. 

إننا نقبل العديد من خطط التأمين الصحي. سوف يسعدنا التحقق من أهليتك وفوائدك وتزويدك بمعلومات مفصّلة عن تغطية خطتك الصحية. كما تتوفر خيارات التمويل وخيارات الائتمان لمساعدتك على دفع تكاليف الرعاية الطبية.

لماذا تختار عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists) لعلاج مشاكل المسالك البولية؟

  • جميع العلاجات تتم من قبل أخصائي مسالك بولية حاصل على البورد الأمريكي من ذوي الخبرة في علاج مشاكل المسالك البولية، والمشاكل الجنسية فضلًا عن السرطانات التي تؤثر على الكلى، والمثانة البولية، والبروستاتا والخصية.
  • نحن من بين القلائل في المنطقة الذين يقدمون مجموعة كاملة من الخيارات لعلاج مشاكل المسالك البولية لدى الرجال والنساء.
  • نقدم الاختبارات التشخيصية في عيادتنا مما يوفر عليك تكاليف المستشفى.
  • خبرة واسعة: لقد تم علاج الآلاف من الرجال والنساء من جميع الأعمار بنجاح باستخدام العلاج الطبي، والجراحة والإجراءات بالعيادة.

جدولة مواعيد مع أحد أفضل أطباء المسالك البولية في مدينة نيويورك في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists)


إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، لتحديد موعد للاستشارة، يُرجى التواصل معنا أو الاتصال/إرسال رسالة إلى: 1-646-663-4477 (USA).

لدينا مراجعات ممتازة من المرضى وشركائهم. معلومات عن المرضى من خارج الولاية والمرضى الدوليين

نقدم تكاليف معقولة تحديد موعد للعلاج من قبل أخصائي مسالك بولية مع أو بدون تأمين.

نحن نقدم مواعيد عمل طوال أيام الأسبوع، وأثناء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وساعات عيادة مسائية.   كما أننا نتحدث الإسبانية والروسية.


الجراحة ذات التدخل الطفيف مع الشفاء السريع في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists)

التميّز-رعاية_المسالك_البولية-لافتة2في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists) أطباء المسالك البولية لدينا مدربين بشكل خاص على تقييم و علاج المشاكل الجنسية عند الرجال.  نعالج مشاكل المسالك البولية عند الرجال والنساء.  كما نعالج أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من المشاكل الأخرى بما في ذلك عدوى مجرى البول المتكررة، والدم في البول، الأمراض المنقولة جنسيًا (STDs) والثآليل التناسلية.  نحن نتفهم التحديات التي تخلقها مشاكل المسالك البولية مثل التبول المتكرر، وسلس البول، وعدوى المسالك البولية، وآلام العجان والحوض، وآلام القضيب، وضعف الانتصاب، وانحناء القضيب لمرضانا، وعلاقتاتهم واحترامهم لذاتهم.  نساعدك في العثور على علاج لمشاكل المسالك البولية التي تناسب احتياجاتك ونمط حياتك، وتفضيلاتك.

أطباء المسالك البولية هم أطباء متخصصون في علاج الرجال والنساء الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الجهاز البولي والمشاكل الجنسية والتي تشمل مشاكل الكلى، ومشاكل المثانة، ومشاكل القضيب، ومشاكل الصفن، وضعف الانتصاب. بفضل خبرتنا ومهارتنا، فإننا قادرون على تقديم خيار علاج فعال لكل رجل وامرأة تقريبًا يرغبون في علاج فعال لأي مشكلة تؤثر على الجهاز البولي التناسلي الذي هو محور اهتمام أطباء المسالك البولية لدينا.  نحن نقدم العلاج الدوائي والجراحي للمشاكل الجنسية للرجال.

نعالج بعض مشاكل المسالك البولية الأكثر تعقيدًا بما في ذلك:

asco Logo 300x58 - أفضل أخصائي مسالك بولية - مدينة نيويورك - جدولة موعد اليوم تحديد موعد مع الدكتور شتاينشليوغر:

الاتصال/إرسال رسالة اليوم إلى: 1-646-663-4477 (USA)أو     تحديد موعد عبر الإنترنت

الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر هو أخصائي أمراض المسالك البولية حاصل على الزمالة وشهادة البورد الأمريكي مع الخبرة في تقييم وعلاج مشاكل المسالك البولية لدى الرجال والنساء باستخدام أساليب العلاج الحديثة، والفعالة والمُجربة. إنه يقدم العلاج الفعال لمشاكل المسالك البولية لدى الرجال والنساء، والمشاكل الجنسية بما في ذلك ضعف الانتصاب ومرض بيروني لدى الرجال.

يُوصى به بشدة من قبل كبار أطباء الرعاية الأولية في منطقة نيويورك. إذا كنت أنت أو أي شخص تعرفه تعاني من أعراض مشاكل بالمسالك البولية، قم بتعيين موعد للاستفادة من نصيحة الدكتور شتاينشليوغر الخبيرة. من فضلك لا تتردد في التواصل معنا لطرح أي أسئلة.


إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، لتحديد موعد للاستشارة، يُرجى التواصل معنا أو الاتصال/إرسال رسالة إلى: 1-646-663-4477 (USA).

لدينا مراجعات ممتازة من المرضى وشركائهم. معلومات عن المرضى من خارج الولاية والمرضى الدوليين

نقدم تكاليف معقولة تحديد موعد للعلاج من قبل أخصائي مسالك بولية مع أو بدون تأمين.

اكتشف ساعات العمل أو الاتجاهات إلى عيادتنا. نقدم ساعات للعمل خلال أيام الأسبوع، وعطلة نهاية الأسبوع وفي المساء.

This post is also available in: الإنجليزية

Urology Care for Men and Women in NYC

shutterstock 338172617 300x300 - Top Urologist - NYC - Schedule Appointment Today Whether you have an emergency or need a second opinion from our highly regarded and experienced urologists, we are ready to help you.  Our academically-trained urologists will fully evaluate you, make a diagnosis, answer your questions, and will help you choose the best possible treatment that’s right for you.  

We offer state-of-the-art Urological care for men and women with complex urological problems. We offer both surgical and non-surgical care in the office and hospital settings.   We see patients from all parts of New York City, other parts of the USA, Canada, South America, and the Caribbean and other international patients. 


If you have any questions, to schedule a consultation, please contact us or call/text: 1-646-663-4477.

We have excellent reviews from patients and their partners.  Information for out-of-state and international patients

We offer affordable appointment costs for treatment by a top urologist with or without insurance.


Experienced Urologists

The board-certified urologists at New York Urology Specialists are ready to step in and provide you with world-class medical care for your urological needs. Our philosophy is rooted in the personalized approach to each patient coupled with the latest medical knowledge and innovations.

We specialize in providing care to men and women with complex urological needs. We also offer second opinions to patients who have not benefited from the cookbook approach to medicine and who require an individualized plan of urological care.

At New York Urology Specialists, we invite you to experience a higher standard of urological care. From robotic surgery to the most effective treatments for bladder and prostate cancers, we surpass national benchmarks of quality for our patients.

Innovative Urology Care

2017 Patient Choice Award small cropped - Top Urologist - NYC - Schedule Appointment Today

As a nationally recognized urologist who has been recognized by the American Urological Association, his expertise is in high demand. He is board-certified in urology by the American Board of Urology and is recognized by the American Board of Medical Specialties.

He is among the few urologists who are fellowship-trained in minimally invasive urologic oncology and endourology. He uses the latest treatments and technologies that have been scientifically proven to work.

 

 

Top Urologist in NYC
Top Urologist in NYC
Dr. Shteynshlyuger has been voted Top Urologist in NYC by an independent judgement based on patient feedback.
Award Winning Urologist
Award Winning Urologist
Dr. Shteynshlyuger's research has won national recognition from the American Urological Association (AUA), the most prestigious professional society for urologists in the United States.
Board Certified
Board Certified
Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is a board certified urologist recognized by American Board of Urology (ABU) as a highly qualified urologist meeting the highest criteria for quality and expertise.
Nationally Recognized
Nationally Recognized
Recognized nationally for research on prostate cancer.
Fellowship Trained
Fellowship Trained
Fellowship trained at top US New & World Report Hospital, Dr. Shteynshlyuger brings wealth of knowledge and expertise to his patients.
Highly Rated by Patients
Highly Rated by Patients
Dr. Shteynshlyuger is highly rated by patients for his compassion and hard work on behalf of his patients.
Committed to Patient Well-Being
Committed to Patient Well-Being
Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is a specialist in treatment of men and women with urinary and sexual problems.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions. We also provide care to international patients and out-of-area patients in our offices

Excellence in Urology Care for Men and Women

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger sees patients with a variety of urological problems. He treats men and women in need of specialized urology care.  He treats blood in the urine, kidney stones, urinary and bladder problems in men and women. He helps men with prostate problems, BPH, and prostate cancer as well as ED.

As a fellowship-trained urologic oncologist, he is known for his care of bladder cancer, kidney cancer, and prostate cancer.  When patients are looking for a top urologist in Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens and New York City, Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger shows up for a good reason – his credentials are impeccable. He is truly concerned about his patients well being. He is a “straight shot” and a problem solver.

Better Science Means Better Care.

By focusing on evidence-based medicine, the urologists at New York Urology Specialists deliver high-quality care with fewer side effects.  Better science translates into more certainty when it comes to treatment choices and outcomes. Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger specializes in evaluating blood in urine, bladder cancer, prostate cancer, and prostate problems, kidney cysts, kidney masses, and kidney cancer as well as large kidney stones. He is active in research and publishes extensively.

Affiliated with Top Hospitals in NYC

Dr. Shteynshlyuger is affiliated with New York-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist, Maimonides Medical Center, and Gramercy Surgical Center in Manhattan.


Top Urologist in Manhattan for Patients Looking for a Urologist in Brooklyn, Queens, Bronx, and Staten Island and Manhattan

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is among the top 10% of most-sought urology doctors in the United States according to independent rankings from Vitals.com.  


Where to Find Top Urologist in NYC?

At New York Urology Specialists, we offer same-day appointments, diagnostic evaluation, and treatment for men and women

Call/text today: 1-646-663-4477 or make an appointment online.  

We perform blood and urine testing, ultrasound of the kidneys, bladder ultrasound, prostate ultrasound, and testicular ultrasound.  Our office is equipped with the latest equipment to perform a cystoscopy, urodynamic testing, no-scalpel vasectomy, Botox injections in the urinary bladder, genital wart removal, circumcision, Rezum, and Urolift procedures.  Our experienced urologists perform genital wart removal, adult circumcision, no-scalpel vasectomy, penile implants, Urolift procedure as well as many other surgeries.  We treat sexual and erection problems and offer comprehensive STD testing for infections. We offer confidential appointments. Our prices are affordable with or without insurance. We offer free insurance verification.

Cost of Treatment and Insurances

At New York Urology Specialists we offer affordable treatment for men and women. Our prices are low for patients without insurance and for those who have high insurance copays, high deductibles, or insurance plans that do not cover treatment costs. 

We accept many health insurance plans.  We would be happy to verify your eligibility and benefits and to provide you with detailed information on your health plan’s coverage.  Financing options and credit options are available to help you pay for medical care.

Why Choose New York Urology Specialists for Treatment of Urological Problems?

  • All treatment is performed by a board-certified urologist experienced in the treatment of urinary problems, sexual problems as well as cancers affecting the kidneys, urinary bladder, prostate, and the testis.
  • We are one of the few practices in the region to offer a full range of options for the treatment of urological problems in men and women.
  • We offer diagnostic testing in our office which avoids hospital costs.
  • Extensive Experience: Thousands of men and women of all ages have treated successfully using medical therapy, surgery, and office procedures.

Scheduling Appointments with a Top Urologist in NYC at New York Urology Specialists


If you have any questions, to schedule a consultation, please contact us or call/text: 1-646-663-4477.

We have excellent reviews from patients and their partners.  Information for out-of-state and international patients

We offer affordable appointment costs for treatment by a top urologist with or without insurance.

We offer weekday, weekend, and evening office hours.   We also speak Spanish & Russian languages.


Minimally Invasive Surgery With Fast Recovery at New York Urology Specialists

Excellence-Urology_Care-banner2At New York Urology Specialists, our urologists are specially trained in the evaluation and treatment of sexual problems in men.  We treat urinary problems in men and women.  We also treat a variety of other problems including frequent UTI, blood in urine, STDs, and genital warts.  We understand the challenges that urological problems such as frequent urination, urinary incontinence, UTIs, perineal and pelvic pain, pain in the penis, erectile dysfunction, and curvature create for our patients, their relationships and their self-esteem.  We help you find a treatment for urological problems that fit your needs, lifestyle, and your preferences.

Urologists are doctors specializing in the treatment of men and women with urinary and sexual problems that include kidney problems, bladder problems, penis problems, scrotal problems, and erectile dysfunction. By the virtue of our experience and skill, we are able to offer an effective treatment option for nearly every man and woman who desires an effective treatment for any problem that affects the genitourinary system that is the focus of our urologists.  We offer medical and surgical treatment for men’s sexual problems.

We Treat Some of the Most Complex Urological Problems Including:

dr alex about banner large Copy 300x176 - Top Urologist - NYC - Schedule Appointment TodaySchedule an Appointment with Dr. Shteynshlyuger:

Call/text today: 1-646-663-4477 or make an appointment online

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is a fellowship-trained board-certified urologist with expertise in the evaluation and treatment of urological problems in men and women using modern effective and proven treatment methods.  He offers effective treatment for urinary problems in men and women, sexual problems including erectile dysfunction, Peyronie’s disease in men.

He is highly recommended by top primary care physicians in the New York area. If you or someone you know has been experiencing urological symptoms, make an appointment to take advantage of Dr. Shteynshlyuger’s expert advice. Please feel free to contact us with any questions.


If you have any questions, to schedule a consultation, please contact us or call/text: 1-646-663-4477.

We have excellent reviews from patients and their partners.  Information for out-of-state and international patients

We offer affordable appointment costs for treatment by a top urologist with or without insurance.

Find out our office hours or directions to our office.  We offer weekday, weekend, and evening office hours.

This post is also available in: Arabic