تعرّف على الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر

الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر هو أخصائي مسالك بولية حاصل على شهادة البورد الأمريكي. بصفته طبيب وعالم مرموق وجراح خبير في المسالك البولية، يعد الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر من بين نخبة صغيرة من أطباء المسالك البولية المتدربين في برنامج الزمالة في الولايات المتحدة.  وهو مدرّب في التخصص الفرعي لعلاج أورام المسالك البولية بالحد الأدنى من التدخل الجراحي.

يرى الدكتور شتاينشليوغر المرضى من الذكور والإناث والذين يعانون من مشاكل المسالك البولية.   ويُقدّم الاستشارات الطبية في عيادته وكذلك الرعاية الجراحية ورعاية المسالك البولية في المستشفى.


إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، لتحديد موعد للاستشارة، يُرجى التواصل معنا أو الاتصال/إرسال رسالة إلى: 1-646-663-4477 (USA).

لدينا مراجعات ممتازة من المرضى وشركائهم.   معلومات عن المرضى من خارج الولاية والمرضى الدوليين. نقدم تكاليف معقولة لتحديد موعد للعلاج من قبل أخصائي مسالك بولية مع أو بدون تأمين.


أخصائي مسالك بولية متمرس أخصائي مسالك بولية حاصل على شهادة البورد الأمريكي – تم اختياره كأفضل أخصائي مسالك بولية في مدينة نيويورك

دكتور شتاينشليوغر حاصل على شهادة البورد من البورد الأمريكي لجراحة المسالك البولية والبورد الأمريكي للتخصصات الطبية (ABMS – اعرف المزيد عن كيفية حصول طبيب على شهادة البورد).

تتضمن شهادة عضوية البورد الأمريكي للتخصصات الطبية (ABMS) عملية صارمة للاختبار وتقييم النظراء تم تصميمها وإدارتها من قبل متخصصين في المجال المعين من مجالات الطب.  يشارك الدكتور شتاينشليوغر في التجديد المستمر من خلال برنامج الحفاظ على الشهادة (MOC) الذي يشرف عليه البورد الأمريكي للتخصصات الطبية. 

يمكنك التحقق من شهادة البورد الخاصة بالدكتور شتاينشليوغر من هنا.

الدكتور شتاينشليوغر حاصل على تدريب برنامج الزمالة.  لقد نشر على نطاق واسع في المصنفات التي خضعت لمراجعة النظراء وعمل كـخبير في المسالك البولية للمنشورات الوطنية

يقدم أخصائي المسالك البولية والجراح المتمرس الرعاية داخل العيادة وفي المستشفى

الدكتور شتاينشليوغر هو أخصائي مسالك بولية متمرس. وهو طبيبٌ جراحٌ متخصصٌ في علاج المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض المسالك البولية المعقدة. إنه يتمتع بخبرة في علاج مشاكل المسالك البولية، وتضخم البروستاتا، والبول الدموي، وضعف الانتصاب، وسرطان المثانة البولية، وسرطان الكلى وسرطان البروستاتا. كما أنه متخصصٌ في تقييم وعلاج ارتفاع نسبة المستضد البروستاتي النوعي (PSA) واختباراته وفحوصاته.

إنه يرى المرضى في عيادته وكذلك في المستشفيات. كما أنه يعمل في المستشفيات التعليمية الكبرى وكذلك في مراكز الجراحة الخارجية المعتمدة. يتم إجراء العديد من العمليات الجراحية في عيادتنا تحت التخدير الموضعي.

الدكتور أليكس شتينشليوغر هو واحد من نخبة صغيرة من جراحي المسالك البولية الذين تلقوا تدريب الزمالة في استخدام جراحة دافنشي الروبوتية. يقدم الدكتور شتاينشليوغر العلاج الجراحي، وغير الجراحي ووسائل الوقاية من حصوات الكلى المتكررة والمعقدة مع خيارات العلاج بالحد الأدنى من التدخل. وقد تدرّب في برنامج الزمالة لمناظير المسالك البولية (علاج حصوات الكلى بالحد الأدنى من التدخل).

يتحدث الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر الإنجليزية والروسية بطلاقة.

تخرج الدكتور شتاينشليوغر من المدارس العامة في مدينة نيويورك مع مرتبة الشرف. ثم التحق بجامعة برانديز لاستكمال التعليم الجامعي. تخرج بمرتبة الشرف في علم الأحياء والاقتصاد. ثم عاد إلى نيويورك لتلقي تعليمه الطبي في كلية صني داون ستيت للطب ذات التصنيف المرتفع حيث اكتشف روبرت ف. فورشغوت دور أكسيد النيتريك الذي ترتب عليه اتطوير عقار الفياجرا (Viagra). حصل الدكتور فورشغوت على جائزة نوبل في الطب في عام 1998 عن هذا الاكتشاف.

بعد ذلك، تدرّب الدكتور شتاينشليوغر في مستشفى رفيع المستوى للرعاية الطبية المتخصصة والمعقدة، مركز ميمونيدس الطبي، وجامعة واشنطن في سانت لويس وكذلك في مستشفى بارنز اليهودي.

اعرف المزيد عن الدكتور شتاينشليوغر:

إن الدكتور شتاينشليوغر ضليعٌ في أساليب الجراحات المفتوحة، والتنظير الداخلي وجراحات المناظير و طرق الجراحات الروبوتية للعلاج الجراحي لأمراض المسالك البولية. عادة، يُحال المرضى إلى الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر من أطباء وأخصائيي مسالك بولية آخرين للحصول على العلاج المتخصص ومعالجة الحالات المعقدة للغاية. كما يأتي العديد من المرضى من تلقاء أنفسهم للحصول على رأي ثانٍ.

إن الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر متاحٌ للاستشارات لمجموعة متنوعة من مشاكل المسالك البولية المعقدة بما في ذلك حالات الأورام (سرطان الكلى، التكيسات الكلوية، سرطان المثانة، سرطان البروستاتا، كتل الغدة الكظرية)، وارتفاع نسبة المستضد البروستاتي النوعي (PSA) والنتيجة غير الطبيعية لفحص البروستاتا من خلال الفحص المستقيم الرقمي (DRE)، وحصوات الكلى المعقدة، ومشاكل الجهاز البولي (خلل إفراغ المثانة البولية) وسلس البول عند الرجال والنساء.

Top Urologist in NYC
Top Urologist in NYC
Dr. Shteynshlyuger has been voted Top Urologist in NYC by an independent judgement based on patient feedback.
Award Winning Urologist
Award Winning Urologist
Dr. Shteynshlyuger's research has won national recognition from the American Urological Association (AUA), the most prestigious professional society for urologists in the United States.
Board Certified
Board Certified
Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is a board certified urologist recognized by American Board of Urology (ABU) as a highly qualified urologist meeting the highest criteria for quality and expertise.
Nationally Recognized
Nationally Recognized
Recognized nationally for research on prostate cancer.
Fellowship Trained
Fellowship Trained
Fellowship trained at top US New & World Report Hospital, Dr. Shteynshlyuger brings wealth of knowledge and expertise to his patients.
Highly Rated by Patients
Highly Rated by Patients
Dr. Shteynshlyuger is highly rated by patients for his compassion and hard work on behalf of his patients.
Committed to Patient Well-Being
Committed to Patient Well-Being
Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is a specialist in treatment of men and women with urinary and sexual problems.

يتمتع الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر بالخبرة في عمليات إعادة البناء المعقدة بالمسالك البولية بما في ذلك العلاج الجراحي للتسرب البولي (سلس البول) لدى الرجال والنساء، ومشاكل الانتصاب (الانتصاب) بالعلاج الطبي والجراحي بما في ذلك زرع القضيب.

 مُراجِع لمجلات مراجعة النظراء

  • مجلة طب المسالك البولية (Journal of Urology)
  • بلوس ون (PLOS ONE)
  • جاما (JAMA) (مجلة الجمعية الطبية الأمريكية)
  • نِچم (NEJM) (نيو إنغلاند جورنال أوف ميديسين)

حجز المواعيد مع الدكتور شتاينشليوغر في مدينة نيويورك في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists)


إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، لتحديد موعد للاستشارة، يُرجى  التواصل معنا أو الاتصال/إرسال رسالة إلى: 1-646-663-4477 (USA).

لدينا مراجعات ممتازة من المرضى وشركائهم.  معلومات عن المرضى من خارج الولاية والمرضى الدولييننقدم تكاليف معقولة لتحديد موعد للعلاج من قبل أخصائي مسالك بولية مع أو بدون تأمين.


تكلفة العلاج والتأمين

في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists)، نقدم العلاج بأسعارٍ معقولة للرجال والنساء. أسعارنا منخفضة للمرضى الذين ليس لديهم تأمين ولأولئك الذين لديهم خطط دفع مشترك عالية، أو خصومات عالية أو خطط تأمين لا تغطي تكاليف العلاج. 

إننا نقبل العديد من خطط التأمين الصحي. سوف يسعدنا التحقق من أهليتك وفوائدك وتزويدك بمعلومات مفصّلة عن تغطية خطتك الصحية. كما تتوفر خيارات التمويل وخيارات الائتمان لمساعدتك على دفع تكاليف الرعاية الطبية.

لماذا تختار عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists) لعلاج مشاكل المسالك البولية؟

  • جميع العلاجات تتم من قبل أخصائي مسالك بولية حاصل على البورد الأمريكي من ذوي الخبرة في علاج مشاكل المسالك البولية، والمشاكل الجنسية فضلًا عن السرطانات التي تؤثر على الكلى، والمثانة البولية، والبروستاتا والخصية.
  • نحن من بين القلائل في المنطقة الذين يقدمون مجموعة كاملة من الخيارات لعلاج مشاكل المسالك البولية لدى الرجال والنساء.
  • نقدم الاختبارات التشخيصية في عيادتنا مما يوفر عليك تكاليف المستشفى.
  • خبرة واسعة: لقد تم علاج الآلاف من الرجال والنساء من جميع الأعمار بنجاح باستخدام العلاج الطبي، والجراحة والإجراءات بالعيادة.

الجراحة ذات التدخل الطفيف مع الشفاء السريع في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists)

التميّز-رعاية_المسالك-البولية-لافتة2في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists) أطباء المسالك البولية لدينا مدربين بشكل خاص على تقييم و علاج المشاكل الجنسية عند الرجال.  نعالج مشاكل المسالك البولية عند الرجال والنساء.  كما نعالج أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من المشاكل الأخرى بما في ذلك عدوى مجرى البول المتكررة، والدم في البول، الأمراض المنقولة جنسيًا (STDs) والثآليل التناسلية.  نحن نتفهم التحديات التي تخلقها مشاكل المسالك البولية مثل التبول المتكرر، وسلس البول، وعدوى المسالك البولية، وآلام العجان والحوض، وآلام القضيب، وضعف الانتصاب، وانحناء القضيب لمرضانا، وعلاقتاتهم واحترامهم لذاتهم.  نساعدك في العثور على علاج لمشاكل المسالك البولية التي تناسب احتياجاتك ونمط حياتك، وتفضيلاتك.

أطباء المسالك البولية هم أطباء متخصصون في علاج الرجال والنساء الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الجهاز البولي والمشاكل الجنسية والتي تشمل مشاكل الكلى، ومشاكل المثانة، ومشاكل القضيب، ومشاكل الصفن، وضعف الانتصاب. بفضل خبرتنا ومهارتنا، فإننا قادرون على تقديم خيار علاج فعال لكل رجل وامرأة تقريبًا يرغبون في علاج فعال لأي مشكلة تؤثر على الجهاز البولي التناسلي الذي هو محور اهتمام أطباء المسالك البولية لدينا.  نحن نقدم العلاج الدوائي والجراحي للمشاكل الجنسية للرجال.

نعالج بعض مشاكل المسالك البولية الأكثر تعقيدًا بما في ذلك:

asco Logo 300x58 - الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر - أفضل أخصائي مسالك بولية في مدينة نيويورك بالقرب من وسط المدينة تحديد موعد مع الدكتور شتاينشليوغر:

الاتصال/إرسال رسالة اليوم إلى: 1-646-663-4477 (USA) أو تحديد موعد عبر الانترنت

الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر هوأخصائي أمراض المسالك البولية حاصل على الزمالة وشهادة البورد الأمريكي مع الخبرة في تقييم وعلاج مشاكل المسالك البولية لدى الرجال والنساء باستخدام أساليب العلاج الحديثة، والفعالة والمُجربة. إنه يقدم العلاج الفعال لمشاكل المسالك البولية لدى الرجال والنساء، والمشاكل الجنسية بما في ذلك ضعف الانتصاب ومرض بيروني لدى الرجال.

يُوصى به بشدة من قبل كبار أطباء الرعاية الأولية في منطقة نيويورك. إذا كنت أنت أو أي شخص تعرفه تعاني من أعراض مشاكل بالمسالك البولية، قم بتعيين موعد للاستفادة من نصيحة الدكتور شتاينشليوغر الخبيرة. من فضلك لا تتردد في التواصل معنا‍ لطرح أي أسئلة.


إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، لتحديد موعد للاستشارة، يُرجى التواصل معنا أو الاتصال/إرسال رسالة إلى: 1-646-663-4477 (USA).

لدينا مراجعات ممتازة من المرضى وشركائهم. معلومات عن المرضى من خارج الولاية والمرضى الدولييننقدم تكاليف معقولة لتحديد موعد للعلاج من قبل أخصائي مسالك بولية مع أو بدون تأمين.

اكتشف ساعات العمل أو الاتجاهات إلى عيادتنا. نقدم ساعات للعمل خلال أيام الأسبوع، وعطلة نهاية الأسبوع وفي المساء.

This post is also available in: الإنجليزية الأسبانية الروسية الصينية المبسطة

Meet Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is a board-certified urologist.  A highly regarded physician-scientist and experienced urological surgeon, Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is among a small elite number of fellowship-trained urologists in the United States.  He is sub-specialty trained in Minimally Invasive Urologic Oncology.

Dr. Shteynshlyuger sees male and female patients with urological problems.   He provides office-based consultations as well as hospital-based surgical and urological care.


If you have any questions, to schedule a consultation, please contact us or call/text: 1-646-663-4477.

We have excellent reviews from patients and their partners.  Information for out-of-state and international patients We offer affordable appointment costs for treatment by a top urologist with or without insurance.


Experienced urologistBoard Certified Urologist – Voted Top Urologist in NYC

Dr. Shteynshlyuger is board-certified by the American Board of Urology and the American Board of Medical Specialties (ABMS – Learn more about how a physician becomes board certified).

Certification by an ABMS Member Board involves a rigorous process of testing and peer evaluation that is designed and administered by specialists in the specific area of medicine.  Dr. Shteynshlyuger is engaged in continuous innovation through the maintenance of certification (MOC) program administered by the American Board of Medical Specialties. 

You can verify Dr. Shteynshlyuger Board-certification here.

Dr. Shteynshlyuger is a fellowship-trained.  He has published extensively in peer-reviewed literature and has served as a urology expert for national publications

Experienced Urologist and Surgeon Offers Office-Based and Hospital-Based Care

Dr. Shteynshlyuger is an experienced urologist. He is a physician-surgeon who specializes in the treatment of patients with complex urological conditions. He has expertise in treating urinary problems, enlarged prostate, blood in urine, erectile dysfunction, urinary bladder cancer, kidney cancer, and prostate cancer.  He specializes in the evaluation and management of elevated PSA, PSA screening, and testing.

He sees patients in his office as well as in hospitals.  He operates at major teaching hospitals as well as at accredited ambulatory surgical centers.  Many surgeries are performed in our office under local anesthesia.

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is one of the few urological surgeons who has received fellowship training in the use of the DaVinci Robotic surgery. Dr. Shteynshlyuger offers surgical and non-surgical treatment and prevention of complex and recurrent kidney stones with minimally invasive treatment options. He is fellowship-trained in Endourology (minimally invasive treatment of kidney stones).

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger speaks fluent English and Russian.

Dr. Shteynshlyuger graduated from public schools in New York City with honors.  He went on to Brandeis University for undergraduate education. He graduated with honors double-majoring in Biology and Economics.  He then came back to New York for his medical education at the highly ranked SUNY Downstate School of Medicine where Robert F. Furchgott discovered the role of nitric oxide, which led to the development of Viagra. Dr. Furchgott was recognized with the Nobel Prize in Medicine in 1998 for this discovery.

Subsequently, Dr. Shteynshlyuger trained at a top-ranking hospital for complex specialty medical care, Maimonides Medical Center, and the Washington University in St. Louis as well as at the Barnes-Jewish Hospital.

Learn more about Dr. Shteynshlyuger:

Dr. Shteynshlyuger is well versed in open, endoscopic, laparoscopic and robotic surgical approaches to surgical management of urologic conditions. Typically, patients are referred to Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger from other physicians and urologists for specialized treatment and management of highly complex cases.  Many patients self-refer for the second opinion.

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is available for consultations for a wide variety of complicated urological problems including oncology (cancers of the kidney, renal cysts, bladder cancer, prostate cancer, adrenal masses), elevated PSA, abnormal DRE of the prostate, complicated kidney stones, urinary problems (voiding dysfunction) and incontinence in men and women.

Top Urologist in NYC
Top Urologist in NYC
Dr. Shteynshlyuger has been voted Top Urologist in NYC by an independent judgement based on patient feedback.
Award Winning Urologist
Award Winning Urologist
Dr. Shteynshlyuger's research has won national recognition from the American Urological Association (AUA), the most prestigious professional society for urologists in the United States.
Board Certified
Board Certified
Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is a board certified urologist recognized by American Board of Urology (ABU) as a highly qualified urologist meeting the highest criteria for quality and expertise.
Nationally Recognized
Nationally Recognized
Recognized nationally for research on prostate cancer.
Fellowship Trained
Fellowship Trained
Fellowship trained at top US New & World Report Hospital, Dr. Shteynshlyuger brings wealth of knowledge and expertise to his patients.
Highly Rated by Patients
Highly Rated by Patients
Dr. Shteynshlyuger is highly rated by patients for his compassion and hard work on behalf of his patients.
Committed to Patient Well-Being
Committed to Patient Well-Being
Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is a specialist in treatment of men and women with urinary and sexual problems.

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is experienced with the management of complex urological reconstructions including surgical treatment of urinary leakage (urinary incontinence) in men and women, erection problems (erections) with medical and surgical management including a penile implant.

 Peer-Reviewed Journal Reviewer

  • Journal of Urology
  • PLOS ONE
  • JAMA (Journal of the American Medical Association)
  • NEJM (New England Journal of Medicine)

Scheduling Appointments with Dr. Shteynshlyuger in NYC at New York Urology Specialists


If you have any questions, to schedule a consultation, please contact us or call/text: 1-646-663-4477.

We have excellent reviews from patients and their partners.  Information for out-of-state and international patients We offer affordable appointment costs for treatment by a top urologist with or without insurance.


Cost of Treatment and Insurances

At New York Urology Specialists we offer affordable treatment for men and women. Our prices are low for patients without insurance and for those who have high insurance copays, high deductibles, or insurance plans that do not cover treatment costs. 

We accept many health insurance plans.  We would be happy to verify your eligibility and benefits and to provide you with detailed information on your health plan’s coverage.  Financing options and credit options are available to help you pay for medical care.

Why Choose New York Urology Specialists for Treatment of Urological Problems?

  • All treatment is performed by a board-certified urologist experienced in the treatment of urinary problems, sexual problems as well as cancers affecting the kidneys, urinary bladder, prostate, and the testis.
  • We are one of the few practices in the region to offer a full range of options for the treatment of urological problems in men and women.
  • We offer diagnostic testing in our office which avoids hospital costs.
  • Extensive Experience: Thousands of men and women of all ages have treated successfully using medical therapy, surgery, and office procedures.

Minimally Invasive Surgery With Fast Recovery at New York Urology Specialists

Excellence-Urology_Care-banner2At New York Urology Specialists, our urologists are specially trained in the evaluation and treatment of sexual problems in men.  We treat urinary problems in men and women.  We also treat a variety of other problems including frequent UTI, blood in urine, STDs, and genital warts.  We understand the challenges that urological problems such as frequent urination, urinary incontinence, UTIs, perineal and pelvic pain, pain in the penis, erectile dysfunction, and curvature create for our patients, their relationships and their self-esteem.  We help you find a treatment for urological problems that fit your needs, lifestyle, and your preferences.

Urologists are doctors specializing in the treatment of men and women with urinary and sexual problems that include kidney problems, bladder problems, penis problems, scrotal problems, and erectile dysfunction. By the virtue of our experience and skill, we are able to offer an effective treatment option for nearly every man and woman who desires an effective treatment for any problem that affects the genitourinary system that is the focus of our urologists.  We offer medical and surgical treatment for men’s sexual problems.

We Treat Some of the Most Complex Urological Problems Including:

Schedule an Appointment with Dr. Shteynshlyuger:

Call/text today: 1-646-663-4477 or make an appointment online

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is a fellowship-trained board-certified urologist with expertise in the evaluation and treatment of urological problems in men and women using modern effective and proven treatment methods.  He offers effective treatment for urinary problems in men and women, sexual problems including erectile dysfunction, Peyronie’s disease in men.

He is highly recommended by top primary care physicians in the New York area. If you or someone you know has been experiencing urological symptoms, make an appointment to take advantage of Dr. Shteynshlyuger’s expert advice. Please feel free to contact us with any questions.


If you have any questions, to schedule a consultation, please contact us or call/text: 1-646-663-4477.

We have excellent reviews from patients and their partners.  Information for out-of-state and international patients We offer affordable appointment costs for treatment by a top urologist with or without insurance.

Find out our office hours or directions to our office.  We offer weekday, weekend, and evening office hours.

This post is also available in: Spanish Russian Chinese (Simplified) Arabic Chinese (Traditional)