يقدم أخصائيو المسالك البولية ذوي الخبرة والحاصلون على شهادة البورد الأمريكي لدينا أحدث أساليب رعاية المسالك البولية للرجال والنساء في مدينة نيويورك

أفضل أطباء المسالك البولية في مدينة نيويورك لدى عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists) ومع وجود عيادات في مانهاتن.


أسعارنا هي أسعار علاجٍ معقولة مع أو بدون تأمين. اكتشف ساعات عملنا أو الاتجاهات إلى عيادتنا.

الدكتور شتاينشليوغر، دكتوراة في الطب، هو طبيب مسالك بولية في مدينة نيويورك حاصل على البورد الأمريكي ومتخصص في علاج بعض مشاكل المسالك البولية الأكثر تعقيدًا لدى الرجال والنساء. وقد أجرى بنجاح الآلاف من الإجراءات والعمليات الجراحية للمسالك البولية.


أخصائي مسالك بولية متمرس الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر – طبيب مسالك بولية معتمد من البورد الأمريكي

رعاية المسالك البولية للرجال والنساء

صحة البروستاتا

مشاكل الخصية

الصحة الجنسية وضعف الانتصاب

العقم وقطع القناة الدافقة

المثانة والصحة البولية

سرطان المثانة وسرطان الكلى

سرطان البروستاتا

حصوات الكلى

حصوات الكلى

مشاكل القضيب

 

أين يمكنك العثور على أفضل أخصائي مسالك بولية في مدينة نيويورك؟

في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists)، نقدم مواعيدًا في نفس اليوم مع تقييم تشخيصي وعلاج للرجال والنساء

الاتصال/إرسال رسالة اليوم إلى: 1-646-663-4477 (USA) أو   تحديد موعد  عبر الإنترنت.    

نحن نقوم بإجراء تحاليل الدم والبول، والموجات فوق الصوتية على الكلى، والموجات فوق الصوتية على المثانة، والموجات فوق الصوتية على البروستاتا، و الموجات فوق الصوتية على الخصية.  عيادتنا مجهزة بـ أحدث الأجهزة لإجراء تنظير المثانة، واختبار ديناميكا البول، وقطع القناة المنوية بدون جراحة، وحقن البوتوكس في المثانة، وإزالة الثآليل التناسلية، والختان ، وإجراءات ريزوم (Rezum) ويورولفت (Urolift). يقوم أخصائيو المسالك البولية المتمرسون لدينا بإجراء إزالة الثآليل التناسلية، وختان الكبار، وقطع القناة المنوية بدون جراحة، وزراعة دعامات القضيب، وإجراء يولولفت (Urolift) بالإضافة إلى العديد من العمليات الجراحية الأخرى.  نحن نعالج المشاكل الجنسية و مشاكل الانتصاب ونقدم اختبارًا شاملًا للكشف عن الأمراض المنقولة جنسيًا (STD) للعدوى. نقدم مواعيدًا سرية وتتسم بالخصوصية. أسعارنا معقولة مع أو بدون تأمين. كما نقدم التحقق المجاني من تغطية التأمين.

تكلفة العلاج والتأمين

في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists)، نقدم العلاج بأسعارٍ معقولة للرجال والنساء. أسعارنا منخفضة للمرضى الذين ليس لديهم تأمين ولأولئك الذين لديهم خطط دفع مشترك عالية، أو خصومات عالية أو خطط تأمين لا تغطي تكاليف العلاج. 

إننا نقبل العديد من خطط التأمين الصحي. سوف يسعدنا التحقق من أهليتك وفوائدك وتزويدك بمعلومات مفصّلة عن تغطية خطتك الصحية. كما تتوفر خيارات التمويل وخيارات الائتمان لمساعدتك على دفع تكاليف الرعاية الطبية.

لماذا تختار عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists) لعلاج مشاكل المسالك البولية؟

  • جميع العلاجات تتم من قبل أخصائي مسالك بولية حاصل على البورد الأمريكي من ذوي الخبرة في علاج مشاكل المسالك البولية، والمشاكل الجنسية فضلًا عن السرطانات التي تؤثر على الكلى، والمثانة البولية، والبروستاتا والخصية.
  • نحن من بين القلائل في المنطقة الذين يقدمون مجموعة كاملة من الخيارات لعلاج مشاكل المسالك البولية لدى الرجال والنساء.
  • نقدم الاختبارات التشخيصية في عيادتنا مما يوفر عليك تكاليف المستشفى.
  • خبرة واسعة: لقد تم علاج الآلاف من الرجال والنساء من جميع الأعمار بنجاح باستخدام العلاج الطبي، والجراحة والإجراءات بالعيادة.

جدولة مواعيد مع أحد أفضل أطباء المسالك البولية في مدينة نيويورك في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists)


إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، لتحديد موعد للاستشارة، يُرجى التواصل معنا أو الاتصال/إرسال رسالة إلى: 1-646-663-4477 (USA).

لدينا مراجعات ممتازة من المرضى وشركائهم. معلومات عن المرضى من خارج الولاية والمرضى الدولييننقدم تكاليف معقولة تحديد موعد للعلاج من قبل أخصائي مسالك بولية مع أو بدون تأمين.

نحن نقدم مواعيد عمل طوال أيام الأسبوع، وأثناء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وساعات عيادة مسائية.   


الجراحة ذات التدخل الطفيف مع الشفاء السريع في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists)

التميّز-رعاية_المسالك_البولية-لافتة2في عيادة متخصصي المسالك البولية في نيويورك (New York Urology Specialists) أطباء المسالك البولية لدينا مدربين بشكل خاص على تقييم و علاج المشاكل الجنسية عند الرجال.  نعالج مشاكل المسالك البولية عند الرجال والنساء.  كما نعالج أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من المشاكل الأخرى بما في ذلك عدوى مجرى البول المتكررة، والدم في البول، الأمراض المنقولة جنسيًا (STDs) والثآليل التناسلية.  نحن نتفهم التحديات التي تخلقها مشاكل المسالك البولية مثل التبول المتكرر، وسلس البول، وعدوى المسالك البولية، وآلام العجان والحوض، وآلام القضيب، وضعف الانتصاب، وانحناء القضيب لمرضانا، وعلاقتاتهم واحترامهم لذاتهم.  نساعدك في العثور على علاج لمشاكل المسالك البولية التي تناسب احتياجاتك ونمط حياتك، وتفضيلاتك.

أطباء المسالك البولية هم أطباء متخصصون في علاج الرجال والنساء الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الجهاز البولي والمشاكل الجنسية والتي تشمل مشاكل الكلى، ومشاكل المثانة، ومشاكل القضيب، ومشاكل الصفن، وضعف الانتصاب. بفضل خبرتنا ومهارتنا، فإننا قادرون على تقديم خيار علاج فعال لكل رجل وامرأة تقريبًا يرغبون في علاج فعال لأي مشكلة تؤثر على الجهاز البولي التناسلي الذي هو محور اهتمام أطباء المسالك البولية لدينا.  نحن نقدم العلاج الدوائي والجراحي للمشاكل الجنسية للرجال.

نحن نعالج بعض مشاكل القضيب والقلفة الأكثر تعقيدًا بما في ذلك:

asco Logo 300x58 - أخصائيو المسالك البولية لدينا - أفضل أخصائيي المسالك البولية في مدينة نيويورك وبروكلين تحديد موعد مع الدكتور شتاينشليوغر:

الاتصال/إرسال رسالة اليوم إلى: 1-646-663-4477 (USA)أو     تحديد موعد  عبر الإنترنت

الدكتور أليكس شتاينشليوغر هو أخصائي أمراض المسالك البولية حاصل على الزمالة وشهادة البورد الأمريكي مع الخبرة في تقييم وعلاج مشاكل المسالك البولية لدى الرجال والنساء باستخدام أساليب العلاج الحديثة، والفعالة والمُجربة .إنه يقدم العلاج الفعال لمشاكل المسالك البولية لدى الرجال والنساء، والمشاكل الجنسية بما في ذلك ضعف الانتصاب ومرض بيروني لدى الرجال.

يُوصى به بشدة من قبل كبار أطباء الرعاية الأولية في منطقة نيويورك. إذا كنت أنت أو أي شخص تعرفه تعاني من أعراض مشاكل بالمسالك البولية، قم بتعيين موعد للاستفادة من نصيحة الدكتور شتاينشليوغر الخبيرة. من فضلك لا تتردد في التواصل معنا لطرح أي أسئلة.


إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، لتحديد موعد للاستشارة، يُرجى التواصل معنا أو الاتصال/إرسال رسالة إلى: 1-646-663-4477 (USA).

لدينا مراجعات ممتازة من المرضى وشركائهم. معلومات عن المرضى من خارج الولاية والمرضى الدولييننقدم تكاليف معقولة تحديد موعد للعلاج من قبل أخصائي مسالك بولية مع أو بدون تأمين.

اكتشف ساعات العمل أو الاتجاهات إلى عيادتنا. نقدم ساعات للعمل خلال أيام الأسبوع، وعطلة نهاية الأسبوع وفي المساء.

 

This post is also available in: الإنجليزية الأسبانية الروسية الصينية المبسطة

Our Experienced and Board Certified Urologists offer State-of-the-Art Urological Care for Men and Women in New York City

Best Urologists in New York City at New York Urology Specialists with offices in Manhattan.


Our prices are treatment prices are affordable with or without insurance.  Find out our office hours or directions to our office.

Dr. Shteynshlyuger MD is a board-certified urologist in NYC who specializes in treating some of the most complex urology problems in men and women. He has successfully performed thousands of urological procedures and surgeries.


Experienced urologistDr. Alex Shteynshlyuger – Board Certified Urologist

Urology Care for Men and Women

Prostate Health

Testicular Problems

Sexual Health and ED

Infertility & Vasectomy

Bladder and Urinary Health

Bladder Cancer and Kidney Cancer

Prostate Cancer

Kidney Stones

Kidney stones

Penile Problems

 

Where to Find Top Urologist in NYC?

At New York Urology Specialists, we offer same-day appointments, diagnostic evaluation, and treatment for men and women

Call/text today: 1-646-663-4477 or make an appointment online.  

We perform blood and urine testing, ultrasound of the kidneys, bladder ultrasound, prostate ultrasound, and testicular ultrasound.  Our office is equipped with the latest equipment to perform a cystoscopy, urodynamic testing, no-scalpel vasectomy, Botox injections in the urinary bladder, genital wart removal, circumcision, Rezum, and Urolift procedures.  Our experienced urologists perform genital wart removal, adult circumcision, no-scalpel vasectomy, penile implants, Urolift procedure as well as many other surgeries.  We treat sexual and erection problems and offer comprehensive STD testing for infections. We offer confidential appointments. Our prices are affordable with or without insurance. We offer free insurance verification.

Cost of Treatment and Insurances

At New York Urology Specialists we offer affordable treatment for men and women. Our prices are low for patients without insurance and for those who have high insurance copays, high deductibles, or insurance plans that do not cover treatment costs. 

We accept many health insurance plans.  We would be happy to verify your eligibility and benefits and to provide you with detailed information on your health plan’s coverage.  Financing options and credit options are available to help you pay for medical care.

Why Choose New York Urology Specialists for Treatment of Urological Problems?

  • All treatment is performed by a board-certified urologist experienced in the treatment of urinary problems, sexual problems as well as cancers affecting the kidneys, urinary bladder, prostate, and the testis.
  • We are one of the few practices in the region to offer a full range of options for the treatment of urological problems in men and women.
  • We offer diagnostic testing in our office which avoids hospital costs.
  • Extensive Experience: Thousands of men and women of all ages have treated successfully using medical therapy, surgery, and office procedures.

Scheduling Appointments with a Top Urologist in NYC at New York Urology Specialists


If you have any questions, to schedule a consultation, please contact us or call/text: 1-646-663-4477.

We have excellent reviews from patients and their partners.  Information for out-of-state and international patientsWe offer affordable prices for treatment by a top urologist with or without insurance.

We offer affordable, highest-quality urology care with or without insurance.   We offer weekday, weekend and evening office hours.   


Minimally Invasive Surgery With Fast Recovery at New York Urology Specialists

Excellence-Urology_Care-banner2At New York Urology Specialists, our urologists are specially trained in the evaluation and treatment of sexual problems in men.  We treat urinary problems in men and women.  We also treat a variety of other problems including frequent UTI, blood in urine, STDs and genital warts.  We understand the challenges that urological problems such as frequent urination, urinary incontinence, UTIs, perineal and pelvic pain, pain in the penis, erectile dysfunction, and curvature create for our patients, their relationships and their self-esteem.  We help you find a treatment for urological problems that fits your needs, your lifestyle and your preferences.

Urologists are doctors specializing in the treatment of men and women with urinary and sexual problems that include kidney problems, bladder problems, penis problems, scrotal problems, and erectile dysfunction. By the virtue of our experience and skill, we are able to offer an effective treatment option for nearly every man and woman who desires an effective treatment for any problem that affects the genitourinary system that is the focus of our urologists.  We offer medical and surgical treatment for men’s sexual problems.

We Treat Some of the Most Complex Penis and Foreskin Problems Including:

Schedule an Appointment with Dr. Shteynshlyuger:

Call/text today: 1-646-663-4477 or make an appointment online

Dr. Alex Shteynshlyuger is a fellowship-trained board-certified urologist with expertise in the evaluation and treatment of urological problems in men and women using modern effective and proven treatment methods.  He offers effective treatment for urinary problems in men and women, sexual problems including erectile dysfunction, Peyronie’s disease in men.

He is highly recommended by top primary care physicians in the New York area. If you or someone you know has been experiencing urological symptoms, make an appointment to take advantage of Dr. Shteynshlyuger’s expert advice. Please feel free to contact us with any questions.


If you have any questions, to schedule a consultation, please contact us or call/text: 1-646-663-4477.

We have excellent reviews from patients and their partners.  Information for out-of-state and international patientsWe offer affordable prices for treatment by a top urologist with or without insurance.

Find out our office hours or directions to our office.  We offer weekday, weekend and evening office hours.

 

This post is also available in: Spanish Russian Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional)